## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 10 DECEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 10 DEC 2024 AS HON'BLE MEMBERS JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 54 SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY SERIAL 03 TO 17 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 18 TO 35 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 36 TO 54 - LTA,CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 54 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1825 of 2022	Col Upkar Krishan Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1368 of 2023	Ran Bahadur Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
3	OA 1137 of 2019	Sudarshan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
4	OA 1062 of 2020	Ex Lt Cdr Paramdeep Singh Kang	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Rohit Verma Sr PC	N
5	OA 1192 of 2022	Lt Col Rajinder Kumar Saini (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A
6	OA 499 of 2023	Dinesh Chandra	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
7	OA 530 of 2023	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
8	OA 579 of 2023	Ramnik Sigh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
9	OA 590 of 2023	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
10	OA 631 of 2023	Jaspal Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
11	OA 685 of 2023	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Malhar Singh Dhami	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
12	OA 686 of 2023	Jagdeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
13	OA 1344 of 2023	Pardeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A

14	OA 1576 of 2023	Satish Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
15	OA 01 of 2024	Parshotam Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
16	OA 04 of 2024	Jal Singh Ahluwalia		Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
17	OA 11 of 2024	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
18	OA 638 of 2020	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for Resp 1,2,4 & 5 and Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for Resp 3	A
19	OA 638 of 2019	Tulsi Ram	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
20	OA 3209 of 2019	Smt Duji Bai	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
21	MA 793 of 2022 and OA 509 of 2020	Kitabo Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
22	OA 515 of 2020	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
23	OA 1198 of 2020	Matadin	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
24	OA 1714 of 2020	Shri Bhagwan	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
25	OA 772 of 2021	Vijay Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rahul Verma CGC	A
26	OA 1081 of 2021	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
27	OA 1204 of 2021	Surjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Shukla CGC	A
28	OA 1419 of 2021	Smt Gurmeet Kaur	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	A
29	OA 732 of 2023	Ex Sgt Inderjit Singh	Union of India and others	Tatsat Shukla	NC Nahata, Sr PC	AF
30	OA 823 of 2023	Sikander Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Rahul Verma, CGC	A
31	OA 847 of 2023	Resham Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
32	OA 1024 of 2023	Tara Chand	Union of India and others	Neeta Pathania	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	A
33	MA 1636 & 1637 of 2023 and OA (Appeal) 1226 of 2023	Bhagwan Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
34	OA 1465 of 2023	Mast Ram Sharma	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A

35	OA 987 of 2024	Pritam Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
36	MA 242 & 243 of 2024 in OA 2100 of 2019	Union of India and others	Kamaljit Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	None	A
37	MA 246 & 247 of 2024 in OA 1850 of 2021	Union of India and others	Gajender Singh	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	Budh Ram	A
38	MA 464 & 465 of 2024 in OA 1892 of 2022	Union of India and others	Raj Kumar	Manisha Garg Sr PC	None	A
39	MA (E) 367 of 2024 in OA 1892 of 2022	Raj Kumar	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
40	CA 34 of 2023 in MA (E) 656 of 2022 in OA 696 of 2020	AFT (RB) Chandigarh (Suo Moto)	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	Court at its own motion	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
41	CA 38 of 2023 in MA (E) 656 of 2022 in OA 696 of 2020	AFT (RB) Chandigarh (Suo Moto)	Brig A Rajesh OIC Records The Artillery Regiment	Court at its own motion	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
42	CA 61 of 2023 in in OA 1694 of 2019	Dariya Singh	Shri Shyam Dev, IDAS, CDA(P) Allahabad	Surinder Sheoran	AK Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 and Vishal Sahni for R.No. 2	A
43	CA 52 of 2023 in MA (E) 1329 of 2022 in OA 30 of 2019	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
44	CA 42 of 2023 in MA (E) 2547 of 2019 in OA 2870 of 2017	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
45	MA (E) 377 of 2024 in OA 1427 of 2020	Balvir Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	MK Sharma CGC	A
46	MA (E) 378 of 2024 in OA 1906 of 2022	Vinod Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
47	MA (E) 1351 of 2022 in OA 1018 of 2021	Tara Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Tunit Walia Sr PC	A
48	MA 338 of 2022 in MA(E) 1299 of 2020 in OA 4311 of 2018	Hari Ram	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
49	MA (E) 1200 of 2022 in OA 1774 of 2018	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
50	MA (E) 1310 of 2020 in OA 937 of 2019	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
51	MA (E) 3347 of 2018 in OA 2456 of 2018	Prem Lal Chandel	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
52	MA (E) 978 of 2020 in	Pritam I al	Union of India	Mohan S	Rajni Narula, Sr	А

53	MA (E) 1180 of 2020	Bir Singh	Union of India	MK Gaur	Rubinia Sharma,	А
	in OA 930 of 2019		and others		CGC	
54	MA 1986 of 2023,	Mahender Singh	Union of India &	JP Sharma &	Sonia Sharma	A
	MAs 1366 & 1799 of		Others	Navdeep Singh,	Sr PC	
	2023 and MA (E) 656			Amicus Curiae		
	of 2022 in OA 696 of					
	2020					

Section officer 06-Dec-24